Naples Classical Ballet "Cinderella."

27 Mar 2024 Wednesday 19:00
Pforzheim / CongressCentrum Pforzheim Am Waisenhauspl.1-3, 75172 Pforzheim
The event has already passed
26 Mar 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Speyer / Stadthalle Speyer Obere Langgasse 33, 67346 Speyer
The event has already passed
25 Mar 2024 Monday 19:00
Leer / Theater an der Blinke Leer Blinke 39, 26789 Leer
The event has already passed
24 Mar 2024 Sunday 18:00
Hamburg / Friedrich-Ebert-Halle Alter Postweg 34, 21075 Hamburg
The event has already passed
21 Mar 2024 Thursday 19:00
Euskirchen / Euskirchen Theater Hochstr. 39, 53879, Euskirchen
The event has already passed
20 Mar 2024 Wednesday 19:00
Trier / Trier Europahalle Viehmarktplatz 15, 54290 Trier
The event has already passed
15 Mar 2024 Friday 19:00
Weinheim / Stadthalle Weinheim Birkenauer Talstraße 1, 69469 Weinheim
The event has already passed
14 Mar 2024 Thursday 19:00
Neustadt a. d. W. / Saalbau Neustadt Bahnhofstraße 1, 67434 Neustadt an der Weinstraße
The event has already passed
13 Mar 2024 Wednesday 19:00
Limburg an der Lahn / Stadthalle Limburg Hospitalstr. 4, 65549 Limburg
The event has already passed
11 Mar 2024 Monday 19:00
Siegen / Siegerlandhalle Siegen Koblenzer Str. 151, 57072 Siegen
The event has already passed
10 Mar 2024 Sunday 16:00
Saarbrücken / Saarbrücken-Congresshalle An d. Saarlandhalle 1, 66113 Saarbrücken
The event has already passed
08 Mar 2024 Friday 19:00
Regensburg / Kolpinghaus St. Erhard Adolph-Kolping-Straße 1, 93047 Regensburg
The event has already passed
06 Mar 2024 Wednesday 19:30
Marl / Stadttheater Am Theater 1, 45768 Marl
The event has already passed
05 Mar 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Ingelheim am Rhein / kING Kultur- und Kongresshalle Neuer Markt 5, 55218 Ingelheim am Rhein
The event has already passed
03 Mar 2024 Sunday 16:00
Münster / Stadthalle Hiltrup Westfalenstraße 197, 48165 Münster
The event has already passed
02 Mar 2024 Saturday 19:00
Bad Nauheim / Jugendstil-Theater Elvis-Presley-Platz 1, 61231 Bad Nauheim
The event has already passed
01 Mar 2024 Friday 19:00
Aschaffenburg / Stadthalle Aschaffenburg Schloßplatz 1, 63739 Aschaffenburg
The event has already passed
29 Feb 2024 Thursday 19:00
Marburg / Erwin-Piscator-Haus Biegenstraße 15 35037 Marburg
The event has already passed
28 Feb 2024 Wednesday 19:00
Lingen / Theater an der Wilhelmshöhe Willy-Brandt-Ring 44, 49808 Lingen (Ems)
The event has already passed
27 Feb 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Kaiserslautern / Fruchthalle Kaiserslautern Fruchthallstr. 10, 67655, Kaiserslautern
The event has already passed
26 Feb 2024 Monday 19:00
Friedrichshafen / Graf Zeppelin Haus Olgastraße 20, 88045 Friedrichshafen
The event has already passed
24 Feb 2024 Saturday 19:00
Augsburg / Kongress am Park Augsburg Gögginger Str. 10, 86159 Augsburg
The event has already passed
20 Feb 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Köln / Volksbühne am Rudolfplatz Aachener Str. 5, 50674 Köln
The event has already passed
18 Feb 2024 Sunday 16:00
Karlsruhe / Konzerthaus Karlsruhe Festplatz 9, 76137 Karlsruhe
The event has already passed
17 Feb 2024 Saturday 19:00
Göttingen / Göttingen Stadthalle Albanipl. 2, 37073 Göttingen
The event has already passed
28 Jan 2024 Sunday 17:00
Lüdenscheid / Kulturhaus Lüdenscheid Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 9, 58511 Lüdenscheid
The event has already passed
16 Jan 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Neu-Isenburg / Hugenottenhalle Frankfurter Str. 152, 63263 Neu-Isenburg
The event has already passed
25 Dec 2023 Monday 16:00
Bremen / Metropol Theater Bremen Richtweg 7, 28195 Bremen
The event has already passed

Full description

Classical ballet from Naples: "Cinderella" in Germany

 

The romantic fairy tale "Cinderella", told through classical dance to the music of Sergei Prokofiev, is one of the most beautiful ballets. Performed by the dancers of Classico Ballet Napoli, the production takes on new colors and should not be missed!

 

The libretto of the ballet "Cinderella" is based on the popular fairy tale of the same name about a poor hard-working girl who is helped by her fairy godmother to get to the royal ball. There in Cinderella falls in love with a beautiful prince, but the girl is forced to leave the palace in a hurry. After all, exactly at midnight the charms will dissipate, and she will once again become a poor servant girl, who is bullied by her wicked stepmother and stepsisters. But love overcomes all obstacles, and thanks to the lost slipper, the Prince finds his beloved.

In the performance of the Classical Ballet of Naples the old fairy tale gets a modern incarnation. Classical choreography is beautifully combined in this production with expressive forms of modern dance and complemented by innovative scenography and colorful costumes.

 

Don't miss this wonderful dance performance!