Night-City Tour Farolero. Berlin

01 Jul 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
08 Jul 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
15 Jul 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
22 Jul 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
29 Jul 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
05 Aug 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
12 Aug 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
19 Aug 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
26 Aug 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Sold
24 Jun 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
17 Jun 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
10 Jun 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
03 Jun 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
28 May 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
27 May 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
21 May 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
20 May 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
14 May 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed
13 May 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
07 May 2022 Saturday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
06 May 2022 Friday 20:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
30 Apr 2022 Saturday 19:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
29 Apr 2022 Friday 19:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
The event has already passed
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 19:30
Berlin / Interaktive Führung Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8, 10178 Berlin
Selling is closed

Full description

The route of our Magic-Mystery-Night-City Tour runs through the historical and oldest quarter of Berlin — Nikolaiviertel. Years ago a fishing village called Berlin was placed here and now a German capital owes its name.

During the tour you will listen to stories of the city. Even if you know Berlin pretty well, you will discover some new, features.

On your walk through the night city you will be accompanied by the lamplighter Farolero and will meet actors in capes and masks, unusual and moving stories, surprising sounds, scents and tastes, performances and a plenty of other secrets.