Leyla Akhmetova and Andrey Vinichenko. Chamber music in Berlin

Full description

Leyla Akhmetova - violin
Andrei Vinichenko - piano

"Sounds of Magic"

In the program you can expect:
Claude Debussy (Sonata for violin and piano in G minor)
Pyotr Tchaikovsky (Bersese op. 16 No. 1 (arranged for piano by Sergey Rachmaninov)
Fritz Kreisler (Old Viennese Dance Melodies: No. 2 Liebesleid (arranged for piano by Sergei Rachmaninoff))
Pyotr Tchaikovsky (Waltz-Scherzo in C major op. 34 (version for violin and piano))
Pyotr Tchaikovsky (Méditation op. 42 No. 1)
Cesar Franck (Sonata for violin and piano in A major)

Layla Akhmetova Violin

Andrey Vinichenko Klavier


"Klänge des Zaubers"


Claude Debussy (Sonate für Violine und Klavier g-Moll)

Peter Tschaikowsky (Berceuse op. 16 Nr. 1 (Bearbeitung für Klavier von Sergej Rachmaninow))

Fritz Kreisler (Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen: Nr. 2 Liebesleid (Bearbeitung für Klavier von Sergej Rachmaninow))

Peter Tschaikowsky (Valse-Scherzo C-Dur op. 34 (Fassung für Violine und Klavier))

Peter Tschaikowsky (Méditation op. 42 Nr. 1)

César Franck (Sonate for Violin and Klavier A-Dur)